Nude Reviews - Real Porn Reviews of Adult Websites
Hot and Mean    
visit Hot and Mean porn review

Hot and Mean

The newest Brazzers site features hardcore lesbians who love to get a little rough and dirty with each other.

Main Category: Lesbian Sex
Sub Categories: Hardcore Sex, Porn Stars
Site type: Network (part of Brazzers Network)
Launched: August 2009
Reviewed: October 6, 2009
Facts Updated: March 9, 2012

Score Breakdown
Videos Photos Models Site Volume Update Frequency Exclusivity Site Design
19.0 / 20 9.0 / 10 15.0 / 15 7.0 / 15 15.0 / 15 15.0 / 15 7.0 / 10

Wonder how we determine the individual score for each criteria? Click here to see our criteria clarifier.

Pros and Cons
Pros Cons
  • Great videos to spank at, especially the HD porn.
  • Awesome selection of pornstars and varied scenes make each video unique and stands apart from other lesbian scenes.
  • Membership includes access to the Brazzers Network.
  • Myriad of downloading and search options.
  • Just great fucking lesbian action all around!
  • Too much storyline within the videos, sometimes up to 8 minutes worth of talking before you get to the action.
  • Web layout can be confusing at first.
  • Updates daily, but since the website is relatively new, there isn't enough content to satisfy me as of yet (give it time).
Full Review of Hot and Mean by BFG   Oct 06, 2009
My Score: 87.0

Impressive videos. Watching videos in HD make BFG happy in the pants. The website is a tiny bit difficult to use since there are a lot of searching and downloading options to choose from, making the website appear to be a bit cluttered, but I appreciate being able to find what I want, when I want it, and how I want it, so no complaints from me.

Ah, the golden twin Zs of Brazzers we’ve come to know and love has released its first lesbian website, Hot And Mean. To begin with, the Brazzers network has long been a highly established network with tons of great websites to view.  Hot And Mean is just a small testament to how often Brazzers pumps out top quality pics and vids. There’s been a lot of buzz on Twitter about how much fun the girls have shooting for Hot And Mean, and it really does show within the videos.

All websites in the Brazzers network pretty much have the same layout, which is what we’ve come to expect from networked websites. But the layout is simple in design and capabilities. The Brazzers portal gives you a myriad of options to search from, be it new scenes, highest rated scenes or pornstars, just to name a few. Looking for what you need is hardly a problem as most of the search categories are conveniently located at the top and left-hand side of the network site, away from the prime viewing area in the middle of the screen. The design is simple, and not too flashy, which was a bit of a disappointment, since I like to see some thought into the design of the website. But that’s merely me nitpicking.

The videos in Hot And Mean are all new, with several updates a day, since Brazzers is continuing to build a base of videos to start off with. The devil is in the details, however, and looking at the videos, I am quite pleased with the content pouring out of Hot And Mean. As a guy, I’m always in love with lesbian scenes, but I’m quite particular about them too (I’m very into scissor fucking). Thankfully, this site does not let me down. Some scenes on the website also come with an option to download in HD. Keep in mind, high quality does not equal high-definition. But this is true HD porn, with an option to even flash at 720p. The best part is the 1080p download. However, since files are massive, I would not suggest this option if you do not have a fast Internet connect (at least 3 MBps) or you don’t mind waiting for a 4 gig download. Aside from the high definition downloads, standard options include WMV, MPEG, and MP4 for your iPod and PSP (Pornstation Portable as it’s known around the office). You can also choose to view or download partial scenes, all of which are located below the main viewing section, and again, you may download the scenes in the standard downloading options I’ve mention before.

The scenes are actually quite creative, and it appears that a lot of thought went into camera work and set design. Granted, it is a relatively new website, but there hasn’t been a scene where I "felt" I’ve seen before, which means you’ll get good quality content, different every time. So start prepping your spank bank for this one, folks, because Hot And Mean selects only top quality pornstars, popular in the industry.

I do have an issue with how scenes begin. It usually takes ENTIRELY too long to get to the good parts. While they’ve focused on quality, the scenes really haven’t found a right balance of when the scene begins and when the "action" really starts. Color me impatient, but I like to see porn immediately. I will say, in defense of the website, you can always skip through the talking. But, as a reviewer, I do not have that option. It took about eight minutes of storyline to get to the good part. And though the storyline is somewhat entertaining, it would be a boon to shorten up a bit.

All in all, Hot And Mean is precisely what the website is. The hot lesbian action and build up lends this to be a top-notch, go-to website for porn fans and lesbian fans alike.

Membership garners access to a large variety of websites on the Brazzers’ network, and suffice it to say, at such a low monthly cost, access is well worth the chump change.

Visit Hot and Mean

Hot and Mean Site Details: (What you get for your money)  
Updates and Content

Update frequency: Daily Network Updates

Exclusivity: 100%

Number of videos: 140 (avg. 30 minutes)

Maximum Video Resolution: 1280x720

Videos have watermarks

Download limit: None

Video DRM: None

Video Formats: WM / MPEG / QT / Flash / HD / POP / IPod

Video Type: Downloadable / Streaming

Number of galleries: 140 (avg. 800 pics per gallery)

Pictures have watermarks

Only one picture size


Offers zip files

Trial: $1.00 (2 days) - recurrs at $39.95
Monthly: Original Price: $24.95 recurring
Our Price: $19.95 recurring
3 month: $49.95 recurring
Year: $95.40

This site has pre-checked cross sales.
Exclusive Hot and Mean Picture Galleries 3 picture galleries
Capri Anderson lesbian sex pictures from Hot and Mean
Capri Anderson
Tori Black lesbian sex pictures from Hot and Mean
Tori Black
April O'Neil lesbian sex pictures from Hot and Mean
April O'Neil
Hot and Mean Free Videos 127 videos
Lexi Stone, Sunny Leone lesbian sex video from Hot and Mean
Lexi Stone, Sunny Leone lesbian sex video from Hot and Mean
Lisa Daniels, Louisa Lanewood lesbian sex video from Hot and Mean
Georgia Jones, Lana Lopez lesbian sex video from Hot and Mean
Samantha Saint, Taylor Kurtis lesbian sex video from Hot and Mean
Ashli Orion, Brooke Adams lesbian sex video from Hot and Mean
Breanne Benson, Britney Amber, Mackenzee Pierce lesbian sex video from Hot and Mean
Kirsten Price, Rachel Roxxx lesbian sex video from Hot and Mean
Free Galleries from Hot and Mean 278 galleries

Visit Hot and Mean

Other Reviews of Hot and Mean    
Site Name
The Best Porn 83 of 100 Jul 01, 2011
Adult 9 of 10 Jul 04, 2011
Porn Reviews 79 of 10 Jul 11, 2011
Porn DB 4.5 of 5 Jan 16, 2010