Nude Reviews - Real Porn Reviews of Adult Websites
Premium Pass    
visit Premium Pass porn review

Premium Pass

Premium Pass is a hardcore network of sites ranging from anal and cumshot to sex machines, and also features an array of big name pornstars' official websites.

Main Category: Hardcore Sex
Sub Categories: Anal Sex, Big Boobs, Blowjobs, Cum Shots, Double Penetration, General Porn, Individual Models, Interracial Sex, Lesbian Sex, Mature Women, MILF Porn, Porn Stars, Porn Videos, Sex Toys, Teen 18+, Point of View, Gonzo, Facial, Young Adult, Networks
Site type: Network (34 sites listed)
Launched: December 2006
Reviewed: October 7, 2009
Facts Updated: February 23, 2012

Score Breakdown
Videos Photos Models Site Volume Update Frequency Exclusivity Site Design
18.0 / 20 7.0 / 10 15.0 / 15 15.0 / 15 15.0 / 15 12.0 / 15 6.0 / 10

Wonder how we determine the individual score for each criteria? Click here to see our criteria clarifier.

Pros and Cons
Pros Cons
  • Tons of big name pornstar content.
  • Frequent updates across network.
  • Names this big should have HD videos.
  • Some of the websites are pretty small.
Full Review of Premium Pass by Montana   Oct 07, 2009
My Score: 88.0

First impression: Pornstars, pornstars, pornstars! That's all I see when I first sign in, with the beautiful faces of Audrey Bitoni and Lexi Belle right on top. Scroll down and there's other beautiful faces, too, moaning or with cocks in their mouths. It's definitely enough to entice any porn surfer.

You sometimes have to be careful about network sites. Sometimes the quantity greatly outweighs the quality, and sometimes it might be a ton of content…but it's full of stuff you'd rather not watch. What's the point of having access to 10 or even 30 websites that are full of shoddy porn and unattractive people? There is no point. I don't know about you, but even if a site has 5,000 videos, if the camera work is crappy and the models are fug, I'm not going to be interested.  Luckily, there are also networks like Premium Pass, the kind of network that truly gives members both quality websites chock full of big name pornstars and hardcore XXX  action and tons of it.

Premium Pass grants members access to a total of 16 sites, which range from name brand pornstars' official websites to a variety of hardcore niche sites that would please just about anyone. Stars like Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Eva Angelina, Katsuni and Gina Lynn all have a home at Premium Pass, as does AVN Award-winning director Jules Jordan. To me, that collection alone would be enough to join, especially when you consider that each of these sites gives us not only exclusive content full of some of the most boner-worthy girls in the industry, but shitloads of interactive extras like blogs, Twitter feeds, news updates, live cam shows, detailed bios and personal photos from their private lives. But the good stuff doesn't stop there.

The Premium Pass also offers niche sites like Housewife Adventures, I Need It Black, Her First MILF, Cum In The Face and Ass Fixation. And that's just the tip of the iceberg.  In total, Premium Pass contains a growing library of 4,000+ videos, which range in length, and more than 600 photo galleries that each hold an average of 90-100 pics.  They advertise ten new updates every week and

Videos are offered to download in Windows Media, MPEG and even iPod format, or you can stream them from the site. While it's not quite high definition quality – and really, they should get on that! – it's pretty damn good at around 700 x 400 resolution and DRM-free.  Their galleries as well aren't quite high resolution, but they are extensive, well shot, bright and clear. Members can click through them one by one, or download full gallery zips to their hard drive.

If hardcore porn videos in a range of niches – anal, teens, blowjobs, cumshots and double penetration, just to name a few – is what you're looking for, then the Premium Pass just might be the right stop for you. If it's pornstars that really get you going, then Premium Pass is definitely for you. With thousands of scenes to keep you entertained, and at only $19.95 a month, it sounds like a premium deal to me.

Visit Premium Pass

Premium Pass Site Details: (What you get for your money)  
Updates and Content

Update frequency: Daily Network Updates

Exclusivity: Mostly Exclusive

Number of videos: 5,000

Maximum Video Resolution: 1920x1080

Videos have watermarks

Download limit: None

Video DRM: None

Video Formats: WM / MPEG / Flash / HD / POP / IPod

Video Type: Downloadable / Streaming

Number of galleries: 1,500 (avg. 100 pics per gallery)

Low resolution pictures

Pictures have watermarks

Multiple picture sizes

No slideshows

Offers zip files

Monthly: Original Price: $29.95 recurring
Our Price: $19.95 recurring
Year: $89.50

Free Galleries from Premium Pass 310 galleries

Visit Premium Pass

Other Reviews of Premium Pass    
Site Name
The Best Porn 82.5 of 100 Oct 04, 2010
Adult 8.5 of 10 Jun 24, 2009
Porn Reviews 76 of 10 Oct 29, 2009
Porn DB 5 of 5 Mar 25, 2010