Nude Reviews - Real Porn Reviews of Adult Websites
*** NOTICE: This site is currently awaiting verification ***
Little Mutt    
visit Little Mutt porn review

Little Mutt

Little Mutt features the youngest, freshest, most natural young women out there. They are "dedicated to women and good sex," and do what they can to continue the "healthy expression of porn in our society."

Main Category: Young Adult
Sub Categories: Amateur Girls, Lesbian Sex, Porn Videos
Site type: Pay Site
Launched: December 2001
Reviewed: August 31, 2009
Facts Updated: March 27, 2012

Score Breakdown
Videos Photos Models Site Volume Update Frequency Exclusivity Site Design
16.8 / 20 8.0 / 10 12.2 / 15 15.0 / 15 12.0 / 15 15.0 / 15 8.0 / 10

Wonder how we determine the individual score for each criteria? Click here to see our criteria clarifier.

Pros and Cons
Pros Cons
Full Review of Little Mutt by Ryan   Aug 31, 2009
My Score: 87.0

Little Mutt is on a mission to spread beautiful women and good sex across the world by providing high quality non-degrading adult entertainment featuring young natural amateur girls masturbating, playing with toys, making love, and licking pussy.

After logging in to Little Mutt, one thing was clear. Their web designer is stuck in the late 90s! The site itself is very primitive and not very interesting. Luckily, no one cares about web design when it is filled with extremely beautiful naked young women! What the site lacks in design it definitely makes up for in amazing content. covers a variety of niches, all based on young, natural amateurs. Scenes include solo masturbation, playing with toys, lesbian scenes, blowjobs and much more. Many of the girls are true amateurs that I have never seen on other websites though there are some lesser known adult stars on the site as well. There are all types of girls ranging from small tit red heads to big titty blondes, a little something for everyone.

While researching the site I found several amazing videos that I really enjoyed but I think my favorite was an amazing blowjob scene from a beautiful long haired brunette named Elektra Ashton. The scene starts with her walking into a bathroom to find her boy toy in the shower. Through the glass shower door, she realizes he is stroking his cock and quickly opens the door to catch him in the act. He stands there a bit stunned as she grabs his cock and begins to stroke it for him. She quickly strips off her clothes and sits on the counter with her legs spread as she rubs her pussy and he licks on her tiny natural tits. She lies down and grabs a vibrator that he slides into her vagina while licking her clit. She moans and squirms with pleasure as she becomes very wet. After she cums she switches places with her man and starts to stroke his dick and balls with her hand as she bobs up and down on his shaft. She has no gag reflex as she deep throats his cock and then takes his load on her chin! It is an amazing video!

Videos are available for download to your desktop as hi-def 1280x720 WMV files as well as a smaller resolution MPEG file. They have an option for iPod video format if you want to take the scenes on the go. There are also clips of the scenes available if you do not want to download the entire video. There is no DRM on the videos so they are yours to keep.

If you open a video by a certain girl, below the video files the site lists image sets that also have appearances from the same model. Stills images are viewable at a 1200x800 resolution. The photos are clear and crisp and well taken without looking too much like studio photos. They have a very good amateur look. The sets are entertaining and aren’t just the same scenes as the videos but in still format.

The only extras included with the site are a members forum, a sex column, and some fiction stories. These extras are nothing special and don’t include access to any other network sites, but again the great content on the site itself makes up for this.

Overall, is an excellent site. It does have dome downfalls in design, navigation, and extras, however I think some sites supplement their lack of great content with these items to look better than they are. Little Mutt does not need a fancy design because they have amazing HD videos and beautiful photos of some of the sexiest women around which is what we really want to begin with. The site updates four times a week to keep things fresh, too! Check them out, you won’t be disappointed.

Visit Little Mutt

Little Mutt Site Details: (What you get for your money)  
Updates and Content

Update frequency: Weekdays

Exclusivity: 100%

Number of videos: 683 (avg. 20 minutes)

Maximum Video Resolution: 1280x720

Videos have watermarks

Download limit: None

Video DRM: None

Video Formats: WM / HD / POP / IPod

Video Type: Downloadable / Streaming

Number of galleries: 683 (avg. 150 pics per gallery)

Pictures have watermarks

Multiple picture sizes


Offers zip files

Monthly: Original Price: $24.95 - recurrs at 19.95
Our Price: $14.95 - recurrs at $19.95
2 month: $39.95 recurring
Year: $104.95
6 month: $69.69 (Non-recurring)

Little Mutt Free Videos 54 videos
April O'Neil young adult video from Little Mutt
April O'Neil video
Taylor True, Talia Shepard young adult video from Little Mutt
Taylor True, Talia Shepard young adult video from Little Mutt
Faye Reagan, Georgia Jones young adult video from Little Mutt
Tailee Liam young adult video from Little Mutt
Tailee Liam video
Tailee Liam young adult video from Little Mutt
Tailee Liam video
Talia Shepard young adult video from Little Mutt
Talia Shepard young adult video from Little Mutt
Free Galleries from Little Mutt 276 galleries

Visit Little Mutt

Additional Nude Reviews of Little Mutt    
Review by Sabrina 89 Dec 08, 2009
Other Reviews of Little Mutt    
Site Name
The Best Porn 87 of 100 May 16, 2011
Adult 9 of 10 Aug 21, 2008
Porn Reviews 80 of 10 Jun 24, 2009