Nude Reviews - Real Porn Reviews of Adult Websites
Euro Girls On Girls    
visit Euro Girls On Girls porn review

Euro Girls On Girls

This site by Denys Defrancesco is dedicated to those sexy European women who love to get it on with toys and with each other.

Main Category: European Girls
Sub Categories: HD Porn, Lesbian Sex
Site type: Network (part of DDF Productions)
Launched: July 2008
Reviewed: August 21, 2009
Facts Updated: February 20, 2012

Score Breakdown
Videos Photos Models Site Volume Update Frequency Exclusivity Site Design
16.5 / 20 7.5 / 10 12.5 / 15 14.0 / 15 12.0 / 15 15.0 / 15 7.5 / 10

Wonder how we determine the individual score for each criteria? Click here to see our criteria clarifier.

Pros and Cons
Pros Cons
  • No download limit.
  • Ultra high quality material.
  • Frequent Updates.
  • avigation too basic, not enough options.
  • Expensive.
Full Review of Euro Girls On Girls by Annabel D   Aug 21, 2009
Annabel D
My Score: 85.0

If you've gained some insight to the world of adult entertainment, the name Denys Defrancesco will sound to you like a top notch brand. And you couldn't be more right. Once again, Defrancesco hits the nail on the head with this one, bringing you another hot and heavy, super sexy sight with only the best. I've been to hundreds of sites that make me go "Holy *** these chicks are hot!!!" and hundreds more that made me go "" So with me, it’s really hit or miss. But it was like taking a breath of fresh air when I stepped – or, clicked – into

This isn't soft-ore sweet and Sapphic lesbian love with subtle caresses and tender kisses. With their arousal leading them on, these girls get it on hardcore, digging fingers, tongues, and toys between their legs. This is a chick fest that'll definitely be a winner for those of us who love babes getting it on with other babes, hot and heavy.

It'd be easy to just throw everything together in one pile of luscious lesbianism, but with this site there are categories. We like categories. You've got teen lesbians, lesbian hardcore, hot lesbians and lesbian foot fetish. All lesbian, all the time. The best part about this site is their creativity within each scene. You may have the teacher/student, nurse/patient, femdom/slave. Hot fun. Strap on scenes will be especially interesting for some fans of the hardcore lesbian genre.

Updates are an importance that is too often forgotten, but not with this crew. With three high quality updates each day, that makes this subscription a good buy. Quantity and quality are perfected. You can expect high quality HD resolution, with movies ranging from 15-20 minutes each. With currently over 200 movies over the site, that puts the content over the top and constantly coming in. The movies are both downloadable and streamable for convenience in adding to your own personal collection. Photos on the site are the best, high resolution with over 205 photo shoots and an average of 130 pictures in each set.

Did I mention that there content is 100% exclusive? It’s advertised as so and I’ve bumped into several dozens of other sites that mimic Eurogirlsongirls…all imitations, nothing comes close to the real thing. You won’t find this site’s content anywhere else. For the exclusive material, the hot lesbian action, fetishes, high quality videos and photographs, you pay $34.95 monthly. You can also go for three months non-recurring at $74.95 or the even better buy of a year for $199.95.

Overall, there are dozens of lesbian sites out there but not many of them manage to live up to the high quality exclusive content that you’ll find here. With no download limit and a nice little bonus thrown in (did you really think I’d tell you?? You gotta find out for yourself!) This site is a hot buy with hot perks, and hot lesbians performing hot actions. is one hot site!


Visit Euro Girls On Girls

Euro Girls On Girls Site Details: (What you get for your money)  
Updates and Content

Update frequency: Daily Network Updates

Exclusivity: 100%

Number of videos: 404 (avg. 15 minutes)

Maximum Video Resolution: 1920x1080

Videos have watermarks

Download limit: None

Video DRM: None

Video Formats: AVI / WM / MPEG / QT / Flash / HD / POP / IPod

Video Type: Downloadable / Streaming

Number of galleries: 404 (avg. 150 pics per gallery)

Pictures have watermarks

Multiple picture sizes

No slideshows

Offers zip files

Monthly: $26.95 recurring
Year: $199.95
Trial: $6.95 (2 days) - recurrs at $26.95

Euro Girls On Girls Free Videos 132 videos
Kami Nikita european girls video from Euro Girls On Girls
Kami Nikita video
Euro Girls On Girls european girls video
Bambi, Caroline Cage, Simony Diamond european girls video from Euro Girls On Girls
Eufrat european girls video from Euro Girls On Girls
Eufrat video
Lucy Diamonds european girls video from Euro Girls On Girls
Jasmine Black european girls video from Euro Girls On Girls
Kety Pearl european girls video from Euro Girls On Girls
Kety Pearl video
Sandra Shine european girls video from Euro Girls On Girls
Sandra Shine video
Free Galleries from Euro Girls On Girls 1,802 galleries

Visit Euro Girls On Girls

Additional Nude Reviews of Euro Girls On Girls    
Review by Nick Ward 87.5 Aug 21, 2009
Other Reviews of Euro Girls On Girls    
Site Name
The Best Porn 85 of 100 Aug 14, 2011
Adult 8.5 of 10 Nov 05, 2008
Porn Reviews 75 of 10 Mar 19, 2009
We Show Porn 87 of 100 Jul 30, 2009