Nude Reviews - Real Porn Reviews of Adult Websites
Public Disgrace    
visit Public Disgrace porn review

Public Disgrace

Public Disgrace is a public sex and BDSM site. Women are bound, stripped, and punished in public. The website features porn with public nudity, public spanking, and public fucking at a new level.

Main Category: BDSM
Sub Categories: All Fetishes, Public Nudity
Site type: Pay Site
Launched: August 2008
Reviewed: August 19, 2009
Facts Updated: September 13, 2011

Score Breakdown
Videos Photos Models Site Volume Update Frequency Exclusivity Site Design
17.5 / 20 7.5 / 10 12.5 / 15 8.0 / 15 10.0 / 15 15.0 / 15 8.0 / 10

Wonder how we determine the individual score for each criteria? Click here to see our criteria clarifier.

Pros and Cons
Pros Cons
  • A lot of original content.
  • Updated often.
  • Can be downloaded in many formats.
  • Hardcore and gruesome at times.
  • No special features or bonuses.
  • Not much verbal content.
Full Review of Public Disgrace by Nick Ward   Aug 19, 2009
Nick Ward
My Score: 78.5 is a hardcore bondage site. It has some pretty intense scenes that are probably not something everyone will like. They have many photos for each scene, which are very large and in great quality, and the videos can be downloaded in WMV, MPEG, and iPod formats.

The entertainment value of this site was pretty good. The scenes were so interesting that even though we were not attracted to what was being shown, we were very interested in what they were doing. The scenes are harsh and some parts are difficult to watch. This site is certainly not recommended for someone who cannot handle pain. The models are good looking from what you can see of them and the site does grab your attention with what it shows you, but as stated before, this site is not for everyone.

The navigation on this site is really not important as everything you need to see in on the main page. You simply go through the pages and view what you want with the most current updates posted first. As for special features, the site has not provided you with any except for a chat forum where you can talk to other members as well as a store to buy all the fun toys seen in the videos. There are no bonuses offered either, but they do provide you with discounts on products at the store.

The design of the site is rather dark and gruesome, which is also the point of the site. It’s not cluttered whatsoever and has large font and great colors, making it easy to view and navigate. Also this site has a lot of original content. When reading up on this site, we found that it’s a very well known site that people consider to be the best. The site has some very original models and scenes.

Overall, we found that this site is rather interesting, but difficult to watch at times. We’re not sure of we would pay the money to see this type of sexual play, but if you’re interested in the bondage scene then we would fully suggest this site to you.

Visit Public Disgrace

Public Disgrace Site Details: (What you get for your money)  
Updates and Content

Update frequency: Weekly

Exclusivity: 100%

Number of videos: 168 (avg. 60 minutes)

Maximum Video Resolution: 1280x720

Videos have watermarks

Download limit: None

Video DRM: None

Video Formats: WM / Flash / HD / POP / IPod

Video Type: Downloadable / Streaming

Number of galleries: 168 (avg. 275 pics per gallery)

Pictures have watermarks

Multiple picture sizes

No slideshows

Offers zip files

Monthly: $29.95 recurring
3 month: $59.95 recurring
Year: $169.95

Free Galleries from Public Disgrace 330 galleries

Visit Public Disgrace

Other Reviews of Public Disgrace    
Site Name
The Best Porn 81.5 of 100 Jul 29, 2010
Adult 8 of 10 Oct 28, 2008
Porn Reviews 81 of 10 Feb 26, 2009
Porn DB 5 of 5 Aug 14, 2009
We Show Porn 85 of 100 Jun 09, 2009