Nude Reviews - Real Porn Reviews of Adult Websites
Pure 18    
visit Pure 18 porn review

Pure 18

An network site dedicated to young, nubile nymphos.

Main Category: Teen 18+
Sub Categories: Amateur Girls, Hardcore Sex
Site type: Network (part of Reality Kings Network)
Launched: April 2007
Reviewed: April 29, 2011
Facts Updated: October 14, 2011

Score Breakdown
Videos Photos Models Site Volume Update Frequency Exclusivity Site Design
18.0 / 20 9.0 / 10 12.0 / 15 12.0 / 15 10.0 / 15 15.0 / 15 10.0 / 10

Wonder how we determine the individual score for each criteria? Click here to see our criteria clarifier.

Pros and Cons
Pros Cons
  • Full access to Reality Kings porn network.
  • HD scenes and hot young models.
  • Great user features and navigational tools.
Full Review of Pure 18 by Steffie   Apr 29, 2011
My Score: 86.0

Pure 18 is a part of the Reality Kings network, so you know it’s good, even though I have to admit it’s not my favorite RK site.  When you first log onto, the title screen is a warning page that there is sexually explicit content ahead with a handy dandy parental blockage toolbox gadget available for download should you have curious kiddies who like to surf the web just like you do. Once you agree to enter the site, that’s where the subtlety ends and the hot bodies begin.

As with other Reality Kings web sites, has a convenience factor that just turns me on. There’s no navigation necessary before finding the videos, which I love. is updated every Saturday, and has been running since 2007, so there are loads of videos to watch, and what appears to be a metric fuckton of pictures to look at. As with other RK sites, the posed photos are of incredibly high quality, as are the screencaps. You can view the posed photos as a slideshow, and you can download both as zip files. You can either stream the videos or you can download the videos for iPod, PSP, WMV, MP4, or in 1920x1080 HD quality. You can choose to download in WMV the scene in three big clips, or have it chopped up even smaller. Additionally, as with other RK sites, there’s the option to skip around to specific parts of a scene (sex, blow job, cumshot) or skip ahead in 30 second increments.

The girls at Pure 18 are directed for the crowd who enjoy a younger, and younger-looking girl. They are coy and innocent and ready to do dirty things. When I saw that is part of the Reality Kings network I was very excited, but I found that this was one of the weaker sites in the network. I’m still a big fan of Reality Kings, but given how much I’ve enjoyed other sites in this network, it’s kind of like telling somebody they’re a good chef, but they’re not Anthony Bourdain. It’s not as good as the other amazing sites I’ve seen.

I have to recommend because there is so much that comes along with it. For the viewer who enjoys younger girls, this is a great buy. For the genre, this is going to be one of the best sites out there, and as part of the Reality Kings network, it’s for an amazing deal. This is what I call a win/win situation.

Visit Pure 18

Pure 18 Site Details: (What you get for your money)  
Updates and Content

Update frequency: Daily Network Updates

Exclusivity: 100%

Number of videos: 190 (avg. 30 minutes)

Maximum Video Resolution: 1920x1080

Videos have watermarks

Download limit: Yes

Video DRM: None

Video Formats: WM / Flash / HD / POP / IPod

Video Type: Downloadable / Streaming

Number of galleries: 190 (avg. 400 pics per gallery)

Pictures have watermarks

Multiple picture sizes


Offers zip files

Monthly: Original Price: $24.95 recurring
Our Price: $17.95 recurring
Year: $89.95
Trial: $4.95 (3 days) - recurrs at $39.95

This site has pre-checked cross sales.
Exclusive Pure 18 Picture Galleries 3 picture galleries
Madison Parker teen 18+ pictures from Pure 18
Madison Parker
Tweety Valentine teen 18+ pictures from Pure 18
Tweety Valentine
Kasey Chase teen 18+ pictures from Pure 18
Kasey Chase
Pure 18 Free Videos 122 videos
Melanie Rios teen 18+ video from Pure 18
Melanie Rios video
Mary Jane Johnson teen 18+ video from Pure 18
Sensi Pearl teen 18+ video from Pure 18
Sensi Pearl video
Black Angelika teen 18+ video from Pure 18
Karina White teen 18+ video from Pure 18
Karina White video
Jessie Rogers teen 18+ video from Pure 18
Heather Starlet teen 18+ video from Pure 18
Amia Miley teen 18+ video from Pure 18
Amia Miley video
Free Galleries from Pure 18 416 galleries

Visit Pure 18

Other Reviews of Pure 18    
Site Name
The Best Porn 83 of 100 Mar 17, 2011
Adult 9 of 10 Mar 22, 2011
Porn Reviews 80 of 10 Mar 17, 2011
Porn DB 4.5 of 5 Mar 03, 2010
We Show Porn 86 of 100 Oct 14, 2010