Nude Reviews - Real Porn Reviews of Adult Websites
Chavley Court    
visit Chavley Court porn review

Chavley Court

This site shows you the adventures of Willy and Justin as they move around Chavley Court in the UK, talking those sexy Chav sluts into performing in front of their camera.

Main Category: Reality Porn
Sub Categories: Amateur Girls, Hardcore Sex
Site type: Pay Site
Launched: May 2010
Reviewed: September 27, 2010
Facts Updated: February 13, 2012

Score Breakdown
Videos Photos Models Site Volume Update Frequency Exclusivity Site Design
18.5 / 20 6.5 / 10 12.0 / 15 7.0 / 15 10.0 / 15 15.0 / 15 5.5 / 10

Wonder how we determine the individual score for each criteria? Click here to see our criteria clarifier.

Pros and Cons
Pros Cons
  • Great niche content with horny amateurs.
  • High definition videos.
  • Great viewing options for videos.
  • Small collection so far.
  • Minimal extras for members.
  • Photos are not viewable individually.
Full Review of Chavley Court by Montana   Sep 27, 2010
My Score: 74.5

What is a chav, you ask? Well, if you're not from the United Kingdom, you're probably wondering that at any rate. I know I had to look it up. A chav, the Internet tells me, is a derogatory term used to describe young, aggressive teenagers in the UK who repeatedly engage in behavior such as drinking, rowdiness and other forms of delinquency. Sounds fun!  Willy and Justin sure think so. They're the brainchildren behind and they have decided to take a camera around their block and film all the chav sluts they can find. Straight from their tower blocks, Justin and Willy convince these chavs to undress and make some porn. Welcome to Chavley Court!

Chavley Court sure does have a lot of sluts! These girls, all from this one area of London, are all amateurs and first timers on camera. That doesn't mean they're shy, though. Not bloody likely. These babes see nothing wrong with stripping down to their knickers and getting nasty in solo or hardcore suck and fuck scenes.  And brings these scenes to you in beautifully clear 1920x1080 high definition. You can view their collection via Flash streaming or download the HD WMV file.  There are also mobile files available.

Chavley Court currently has 36 videos to enjoy, each about 15 minutes long, and each comes with an accompanying photo gallery. You can view the videos in clips or as a full-length film and photos are hi-res and downloadable as a zip file. One thing I thought was odd, though, is that you can only download them as a zip – viewing images in their full size on site is not possible.

Although there are more than 35 videos archived, there are only about ten or eleven chav sluts to choose from; each has multiple videos. Luckily, this collection is growing with weekly exclusive updates and I'm sure there will be more chav babes to come.

As reality porn goes, Chavley Court fulfills a nice niche and really brings out the dirtiest amateurs I've seen in a while.  You don't get access to any other sites with membership, but many extras such as user ratings, a "favourites" file for yourself, and a Peek of the Week slut.  It would be nice to see a little more info on these girls, but we are given their name and age, and they're easy to find with their Chav directory. 

I truly enjoyed my visit to Chavley Court – not only did I get a nice cultural lesson, but I got to see firsthand just how slutty these chavs can be.

Visit Chavley Court

Chavley Court Site Details: (What you get for your money)  
Updates and Content

Update frequency: Weekly

Exclusivity: 100%

Number of videos: 36 (avg. 15 minutes)

Maximum Video Resolution: 1920x1080

Videos have watermarks

Download limit: None

Video DRM: None

Video Formats: WM / Flash / HD

Video Type: Downloadable / Streaming

Number of galleries: 36 (avg. 10 pics per gallery)

Only one picture size

No slideshows

Offers zip files

Monthly: $19.99 recurring
3 month: $54.99 (Non-recurring)
6 month: $99.99 (Non-recurring)

Free Galleries from Chavley Court 31 galleries

Visit Chavley Court

Other Reviews of Chavley Court    
Site Name
The Best Porn 79 of 100 Sep 15, 2010
Adult 8.5 of 10 Oct 04, 2010
Porn Reviews 77 of 10 Oct 07, 2010
We Show Porn 82 of 100 May 31, 2011