Nude Reviews - Real Porn Reviews of Adult Websites
I Know That Girl    
visit I Know That Girl porn review

I Know That Girl

I Know That Girl features real amateur girls submitted for your viewing pleasure. Who knows? You might even see a familiar face!

Main Category: Amateur Girls
Sub Categories: Hardcore Sex, Lesbian Sex, Reality Porn
Site type: Network (part of Mofos Network)
Launched: August 2009
Reviewed: November 24, 2009
Facts Updated: January 13, 2012

Score Breakdown
Videos Photos Models Site Volume Update Frequency Exclusivity Site Design
20.0 / 20 9.0 / 10 14.5 / 15 7.0 / 15 10.0 / 15 15.0 / 15 9.0 / 10

Wonder how we determine the individual score for each criteria? Click here to see our criteria clarifier.

Pros and Cons
Pros Cons
  • HD quality!
  • Lots of download options.
  • Very nice site with easy navigation.
  • Hot girls.
  • very nice site
  • Young site = needs more content.
  • More info on the girls would be cool.
  • bios on the girls
Full Review of I Know That Girl by Sabrina   Nov 24, 2009
My Score: 84.5

WOW! HD lovers cum one cum all!  Although the selection isn't HUGE, the HD quality is great.  Streaming HD and so many download options complimented by an easy to use design and cute girls. From couples fucking on the couch to lesbian double penetration, I enjoyed this site and would come back every week to see their new naughty update.  

Home videos, hidden cameras, late night fuck sessions all leaked and available on one site.  Catch hot slutty action with lesbians, straight couples, and even solo masturbation sessions in HD quality, all at – the creme-de-la-creme of adult sites with crystal clear footage, hot girls, so many extras including one of the best site designs out there.

I Know That Girl is off the charts when it comes to video quality.  Enjoying 17 and growing full videos (each video last around 30 minutes) or skip to your favorite parts streaming in either 480p or 720p HD. Or download these cum jerking videos in WMV, MPEG or iPod formats, and even two versions of Blu Ray – 720p and 1080p.  Save your favorite video sections to a personalized favorites page and comment on the videos that take you over the edge.  These quality shots are from amateur angles but the quality is far from homemade.  Also, make sure the check out I Know That Girl’s selection of HQ pics to accompany the videos.  These steamy hot girl-on-girl images, blow job shots and solo sexy poses can be downloaded in zip files or individually, so feel free to grab and go.  They also have plenty of ex-girlfriends shots so you can browse their sexy babes and bonus content for those who love variety. 

Now the price is right at a monthly membership for $29.98, 3 month is $19.98/month or the best value of 12 months is $10/month.  I Know That Girl also has a 2 day trial membership in case you want to preview the goods before signing up for the commitment.  But trust me there is only high quality footage cumming out of this site and the design makes it easy to navigate to your selected favorites or check out the new weekly videos being posted. 

One warning is you better have a high quality internet connection because you will need it to really get the most bang for your buck – that’s streaming HD 720p!  Think quality not quantity with this site’s hot females getting banged, blowing some huge cock and of course enjoying each other with a little licking between the sheets.  Who knows you may even know that girl or at least feel like you do after watching some of these videos so many times!

Visit I Know That Girl

I Know That Girl Site Details: (What you get for your money)  
Updates and Content

Update frequency: Daily Network Updates

Exclusivity: 100%

Number of videos: 150 (avg. 30 minutes)

Maximum Video Resolution: 1920x1080

Videos have watermarks

Download limit: Yes

Video DRM: None

Video Formats: WM / MPEG / Flash / HD / POP / IPod

Video Type: Downloadable / Streaming

Number of galleries: 150 (avg. 100 pics per gallery)

Pictures have watermarks

Multiple picture sizes


Offers zip files

Trial: $1.00 (1 days) - recurrs at $29.95
Monthly: Original Price: $24.95 recurring
Our Price: $19.95 recurring
3 month: $49.95 recurring
Year: $89.99 recurring

Exclusive I Know That Girl Picture Galleries 2 picture galleries
Adrianna Milano amateur girls pictures from I Know That Girl
Adrianna Milano
Charity Bangs amateur girls pictures from I Know That Girl
Charity Bangs
I Know That Girl Free Videos 123 videos
Bibi Jones amateur girls video from I Know That Girl
Bibi Jones video
Parker Page amateur girls video from I Know That Girl
Parker Page video
Abella Anderson amateur girls video from I Know That Girl
Riley Reid amateur girls video from I Know That Girl
Riley Reid video
Abella Anderson amateur girls video from I Know That Girl
Cassie Cruz amateur girls video from I Know That Girl
Cassie Cruz video
Cherry Torn amateur girls video from I Know That Girl
Cherry Torn video
I Know That Girl amateur girls video
Free Galleries from I Know That Girl 458 galleries

Visit I Know That Girl

Additional Nude Reviews of I Know That Girl    
Review by Ryan 80.5 Apr 08, 2010
Other Reviews of I Know That Girl    
Site Name
The Best Porn 82 of 100 Jul 18, 2011
Adult 7.5 of 10 Dec 03, 2009
Porn Reviews 68 of 10 Dec 17, 2010
Porn DB 4.5 of 5 Dec 09, 2009
We Show Porn 86 of 100 Dec 29, 2009